Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(194 reviews)
79.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Vladimir F. - |Recommended: YesGreat — Great
response from property -Vladmir, Thank you for the rating! We would love to hear more of your opinion regarding our apartment homes. Warm wishes, The Element Management Team
submitted by Sunita V. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance — I like to live here. It's good place.
response from property -Sunita, we appreciate and welcome your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy being a part of our community. Here, at The Element, we are always looking for ways to make all of our residents feel at home. Please contact us at theelementleasing@mresmgmt.com. Thanks again for your review! The Element Management Team
submitted by Melissa S. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance Staff Is Great — Submitted a request in the morning and maintenance was here same day Appreciate how courteous and professional Lawrence was. He was able to get my repairs completed quickly and went above and beyond to make sure everything was cleaned up before he left. Thank you Lawrence
response from property -Greetings Melissa, Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled to hear that our staff was able to not only get your issues resolved but that they were professional and went above and beyond. We are here for the residents and hope you have a fantastic day. Best Wishes, The Element Management Team
submitted by Luis D. - |Recommended: NoSafe Place To Live. — Too many dog poop not being clean up. Debris in hallways. Mail theft.
response from property -Hello Luis, We so appreciate this review, as your feedback is essential to ensuring we provide the best possible service. We deeply regret to hear you're disappointed with how clean we keep our community. We work diligently to provide a clean, comfortable home for all our residents. We value you, and your satisfaction. We would like to personally address your concerns as soon as possible. Please call us at (847) 593-3306. Thanks again for sharing, The Element Management Team
submitted by Ibraham K. - |Recommended: YesProperty Managers Are Great. — The property managers are great. If you have any issues let them know and they will take care of the problem.
response from property -Hello Ibraham, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've had a great experience with our management team! They strive to provide top-notch customer service and professionalism. If you have any further feedback, please contact us at theelementleasing@mresmgmt.com. Best, The Element Management Team
submitted by Ibraham K. - |Recommended: NoPlace Is Filled With Prostitutes And Crackheads. — This place is filled with prostitutes and crackheads. Haven't had a good night sleep since I moved in due to constant noise from the crackheads playing music all night and the prostitutes bringing men in and out the building all night. Walls are paper thin so when one of the resident crackheads decides to play their music all night and yes all night you hear it loud and clear. Apartment is over priced for the quality and no utilities included is stupid. I will not renew my lease with this place when I am done. Also the grounds are filthy. Beer bottles everywhere dog poop everywhere. Just disgusting.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to post your review Ibraham. We're disappointed to hear about the problems you've been having with the noise and our other residents' actions. We're saddened to hear that you are displeased with the cleanliness of our community as well. We strive to create a place where residents can feel safe and secure, as well as uphold clean and meticulously kept grounds. We value you, and your satisfaction. We would like to personally address your concerns as soon as possible. Please call us at (847) 593-3306. Sincerely, The Element Management Team
submitted by Kevin M. - |Recommended: YesGarbage Removal Is A Problem — Dumpsters are full for 3 or 4 days before being empty. I literallt cannot take my trash out for multiple days of the week, and garbage is constantly all over the parking lot premises.
response from property -Thank you for making us aware of your concerns, Kevin. We are sorry our community has not been kept clean of trash. We strive to uphold meticulously kept grounds that all of our residents can enjoy. We encourage you to stop by the office or contact us at theelementleasing@mresmgmt.com. With appreciation, The Element Management Team
submitted by Casimir M. - |Recommended: YesNot The Worst If You Really Need A Place — Has its pros and cons. The floors and walls are very thin and the doors and windows have poor insulation so the rooms are pretty drafty, plus you can hear everyone above and across the hall. They do allow pets though which is a huge plus for me.
response from property -Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We value you, and your satisfaction. Please call us at (847) 593-3306 if you need any assistance or to discuss any concerns you have brought up. Kind Regards, The Element Management Team
submitted by Preston M. - |Recommended: YesPreston M — I have been really happy with the service that the element apartment complex has provided to me. Tyron has gone above and beyond and I couldn't be happier. Thank you
response from property -On behalf of our entire team, thank you. We love hearing about our awesome staff, they work extremely hard to provide a great experience for our current and future residents Warm Regards, The Element Management Team.
submitted by Namdien L. - |Recommended: YesThe Element Review — Lot of available parking spaces. The ResidentPortal ledger doesn't match with the Conservice bill. It cause lot of headache for residents especially those know little English language. Garage dumpsters got emptied frequently.
response from property -Thank you for providing us with your feedback, Namdien. We are glad you are enjoying our available parking and frequently emptied dumpsters. We are sorry there has been some headache caused by our Resident Portal Ledger. We work hard to provide our residents with a high level of customer satisfaction. We would like to personally address your concerns. Please contact our office at 847-593-3306 or email us at theelementleasing@mresmgmt.com. With gratitude, The Element Management Team
submitted by Melinda C. - |Recommended: NoOverall Review — The overall property is always unclean and common areas are never cleaned right therefore it compounds the dirt and makes the building look worse. The amenities are barely ever working and communicating these items, don't happen. But I know you all know that. However increase due to expense, never fail to happen.
response from property -Thank you for making us aware of your concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the unclean areas and the ammenities. Here at The Element, we strive to ensure that every resident feels welcomed and satisfied in their journey here with us. We encourage you to stop by the office or give us a call so that we may discuss any more concerns you may have and reach an appropriate solution. Sincerely, The Element Management Team.
submitted by Joyline M. - |Recommended: YesResident — A very quiet place and clean place to live. Maintenance team responds promtly. So far I like living at the Element.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review, Joyline. We are very happy to offer you a 5-star living experience and value your feedback. Sincerely, The Element
submitted by Phedarius P. - |Recommended: YesSatisfied Tenant — Excellent work with the Property staff maintenance with customer service. This has been a very nice quiet complex.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write your review, Phedarius. We are pleased to hear that you have had a good experience with our staff and appreciate our customer service. Here, at The Element, we strive to provide our residents with quality amenities in a comfortable and quiet community while always trying to improve. Thank you, again, for posting your review. Kindest regards, The Element Management Team
submitted by Oluwagbemiga A. - |Recommended: YesCool Place — Cool place to live
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are excited to hear that your experience here with us has been delightful. If you would like to give us more feedback, please feel free to stop by the office or give us a call or email; theelementleasing@mresmgmt.com or (847) 593-3306. Here, at The Element, our team works extremely hard to ensure every resident, present or future, has a cozy experience! Thank you, The Elements Management Team.
submitted by Laura M. - |Recommended: NoMuy Mal — Muy mal huele mal no hay reglas todos hacen lo que les da la gana
response from property -Gracias por revisar nuestra comunidad. Agradecemos sus comentarios sobre el estado de su apartamento y nos gustaría hablar con usted más acerca de las inquietudes que ha presentado aquí para que podamos ayudar a resolver cualquier cosa que sea pendiente. No dude en comunicarse con nosotros en theelementleasing@mresmgmt.com o llamándonos al (847) 593-3306. para que podamos hablar con usted más sobre su revisión. Gracias de nuevo. - El equipo de gestión de elementos

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of The Element, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by The Element, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose